For more information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), see the latest updates from Saint Anthony Hospital HERE
See new visitor restrictions HERE
  Saint Anthony Hospital accepts donations to support our response effort, patients and staff.

Department Chair Cipi
Department Chair Dahodwala
Internal Medicine
Department Chair EDEN TAKHSH, MD
Obstetrics and Gynecology, and Chief Quality Officer


Department Chair ROMEEN LAVANI, MD
Pediatrics, and Chief Medical Officer


Department Chair Siddio Hasan MD